play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Jm Motors Ltd

At Jm Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Jm Motors Ltd

Jm Motors Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By L C on 03 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful, no pressure sales technique. I would recommend to family and friends


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Charlie T on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    travelled from Cornwall to purchase the van and was all ready for me to take away same day. nice guy and made buying very easy.


  • 5

    JM MOTORS

    By Jayne M on 01 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    A really positive experience. John was so helpful and not at all 'pushy'. He really made me feel at ease and thankfully no 'sales banter'. The entire experience was pleasurable with no pressure at all - a most refreshing experience and I would certainly recommend Jm Motots Ltd.


  • 5

    Recommend this dealer

    By L A on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very glad I chose JM Motors ltd for my used car, already owned 3 months now with no problems, overall very pleased with my purchase and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them .


  • 5

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

    By Peter M on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent pre sales and after sales ! Would recommend JM Motors ltd to anyone looking for a used car, very pleasant buying experience in a non pressure environment, thank you very pleased with my car !!


  • 5

    Will definitely be returning

    By Rodger W on 02 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    After weeks of searching for a car only to be disappointed every time I finally found the car for me with JM motors , they was true to his there on description of the car and made the whole buying experience as hassle free as they could even delivering the car to me .


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Debra H on 30 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I can highly recommend JM Motors Limited. Not only was John very easy to deal with when purchasing the car but he made sure it was beautifully clean and ready for collection. More importantly though was the way that John dealt with the after sale issue which arose on the car. I will not hesitate in recommending JM Motors Limited to anyone planning to purchase a car and I will certainly return to John when the time comes to change cars again. This type of customer service is refreshing and very nice to receive, it is a joy to deal with a non pushy sales person.


  • 5

    Would use again

    By Bob J on 04 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    A very easy and pleasurable experience of buying a car, not pushy , let me spend a long time looking over the car and a long test drive. Part exchanged another vehicle. A good price paid. Would recommend to anyone who wants a secondhand vehicle.


Jm Motors Ltd

Telephone:
01895 674686 07931 928627

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Jm Motors Ltd

Address:
Elm Tree Farm, New Years Green Lane,
Harefield,
Uxbridge,
Middlesex,
UB9 6LX